The following vendors are just some of wedding service providers we have worked with in the past.

 

Videographers

Brad Zangwill / NextLevel Photo/Video / 714-496-0552 / brad@nextlevelphotovideo.com / www.nextlevelphotovideo.com

Cory Fleeman / Trumpet Bird Productions / 817-475-5016 / corey@trumpetbird.com / www.trumpetbird.com

Brian Barsuglia / So Cal Entertainment & Media / 714-203-5111 / http://socalpromedia.com

Grant Bell / 703-732-1826 / grantbell34@gmail.com / www.wgrantbell.com

Jed Rowen / 310-382-4786 / jedrowen@yahoo.com

 

DJs & Sound

Roger Langdon / Faultline Music Service / 951-775-1852 / www.faultlinemusicservice.com

Lee Dyson / Hey Mister DJ / 310-591-0988 / lee@heymisterdj.com / www.heymisterdj.com

Vince Portillo / Portillo Productions / 714-394-3047 / vince@portilloproductions.com / www.portilloproductions.com

Richard Mojica / Mijo Entertainment / 323-506-0647 xt700 / richard@mijoent.com / www.mijoent.com

Marvin "DJ Marvelous" Butler / DJ Marvelous Events / 888-227-3330 / marvin@djmarvelousevents.com / www.djmarvelousevents.com

Carlos / Events by VIP / 714-381-1485

 

Hair Stylists & Makeup Artists

Sara A. Ortega  / (619) 781-0253 / HairSprayStudio@outlook.com / https://www.facebook.com/hairspraystudiobysara/

 

Food/Catering

Francoli Gourmet / 714-288-1077 / info@francoligourmet.com / www.francoligourmet.com

Janell Robinson / Hostess Helpers / 949-456-0197 / hostesshelpers@cox.net / www.hostesshelpersoc.com

 

Florists